Head Office
Address: No. 20, Khedri St., Sanaee St., Karimkhan Zand St., Tehran, IRAN
Postal Code: 1585893631 
Tel: +98 (21) – 41 66 2000
Fax: +98 (21) – 41 66 2000 [Ext.150]
Email: info@hexa.ir

Isfahan Office
Address: Unit 17, 2nd Floor, Zende rood Complex, Square Corner of Barazandeh, Abooreyhan St., Kaveh Boulevard, Isfahan, Iran
Postal Code: 8193951443
Tel & Fax: +98 (31) 3450 40 01 , +98 (31) 3450 40 02
Email: Isfahan@hexa.ir

Ahwaz Office
Address: Unit 10, No. 10, Pasargad Complex, Saheli Boulevard, Rastgari St., Bagh Moeen St., Ahwaz, Iran 
Postal Code: 6193654464
Tel & Fax: +98 (61) 3293 04 40 
Email: Ahwaz@hexa.ir

Shiraz Office
Address: Unit 1, First Floor, Fazel Complex, 5th Alley, Qoran Blvd., Shiraz, Iran
Postal code: 7146616485
Tel & Fax: +98 (713) 32272605
Email: Shiraz@hexa.ir

Kermanshah Office
Address: Unit 15, 712th Alley, Daneshjoo St., Kermanshah, Iran
Postal code: 6716665973
Tel & Fax: +98 (83) 37293409
Email: Kermanshah@hexa.ir

Mashhad Office
Address: Unit Left, 3rd Floor, No. 58, 8th Qaem Alley, Qaem St., Ahmadabad St., Mashhad, Khorasan, Iran
Postal Code: 9183734867
Tel & Fax: +98 (51) 3840 24 91 , +98 (51) 3844 57 54
Email: Mashhad@hexa.ir

Tabriz Office
Address: No. 64, Rahman Bargi Lali St., West Laleh Boulevard, Tabriz, Iran
Postal Code: 5176816399
Tel & Fax: +98 (41) 3448 38 23 , +98 (41) 3336 41 98
Email: Tabriz@hexa.ir

Karaj Office
Address: No. 125, Derakhti St., 45 Metri Golshahr, Karaj, Alborz, Iran
Postal Code: 3137733861
Tel & Fax: +98 (26) 3350 92 94 , +98 (26) 3350 63 19
Email: Karaj@hexa.ir

Qom Office
Address: Unit 420, 4nd Floor, Nasheran Commercial, Moalem St., Qom, Iran
Postal Code: 3715699861
Tel & Fax: +98 (25) 3784 20 31
Email: Qom@hexa.ir
2017 Hexa Co All rights reserved.